Behavioral Support Program

The BSA/RBT (Behavioral Support Assistant/Registered Behavior Technician) program is part of a team designed to provide temporary support to students and programs in order to develop and implement plans that add a more intensive level of support than is currently offered as part of the public school services.

These highly trained behavior support assistants will work closely with school teams, and SELPA staff, to help with stabilization of student behavior, implementation of Behavior Intervention Plans (BIPs), and the taking and monitoring of behavior data. The intention is to help the district staff members learn strategies for implementation of Applied Behavior Analysis (ABA) techniques using a side-by-side model. These interventions can then be carried on by site level staff members as the student and staff become ready to fade the BSA/RBT. BSA/RBT’s get specialized training and support in using the principles of Applied Behavioral Analysis (ABA), and meet regularly with the BCBA to discuss ways in which they can implement evidence based practices consistent with the individualized plan for their student.

STAFF

Inland Office

Laura Cannon, Supervisor - TSP

Special Education

Phone: (707) 467-5193

Email: lcannon@mcoe.us

Mary Gulyas, School Psychologist

Special Education

Phone: (707) 467-5194

Email: mgulyas@mcoe.us

Kimberly Barden, School Psychologist

Special Education

Phone: (707) 467-5191

Email: kbarden@mcoe.us

Stephen Bratton, School Psychologist

Special Education

Email: sbratton@mcoe.us

Devon Redin, School Psychologist Intern

Special Education

Phone: (707) 467-5051

Email: dredin@mcoe.us

Joseph Chorenau, Teacher - TSP

Special Education

Email: jchorenau@mcoe.us

Wulf Pitre, Teacher - TSP

Special Education

Email: wpitre@mcoe.us

Cherilyn Elia, Teacher - TSP

Special Education

Email: celia@mcoe.us

Carolina Edelstein, School Psychologist Intern

Special Education

Email: cedelstein@mcoe.us

Benjamin Mook, Teacher - TSP

Special Education

Email: bmook@mcoe.us

Heaven Cremeens, Registered Behavior Technician

Special Education

Phone: (707) 467-5181

Email: hcremeens@mcoe.us

Melissa Lyle, Registered Behavior Technician

Special Education

Phone: (707) 467-5181

Email: mlyle@mcoe.us

Noelle Crozier, Behavior Aide

Special Education

Phone: (707) 467-2517

Email: ncrozier@mcoe.us

Shelley McCoy, Behavior Aide

Special Education

Phone: (707) 467-2525

Email: smccoy@mcoe.us

Maja Bazor, Behavioral Aide Assistant / RBT

Special Education

Phone: (707) 467-5181

Email: mbazor@mcoe.us

Juana Ortiz, Behavioral Aide Assistant / RBT

Special Education

Phone: (707) 467-5181

Email: jortiz@mcoe.us

Kyle Davidson, Behavioral Aide / TIERS

Special Education

Phone: (707) 467-5181

Email: kdavidson@mcoe.us

Stephanie Fisher, Behavioral Aide / TIERS

Special Education

Phone: (707) 467-5181

Email: sfisher@mcoe.us

Iris Ferretta, Behavioral Aide / TIERS

Special Education

Phone: (707) 467-5181

Email: iferretta@mcoe.us

Adrienne Schafer, Behavioral Aide / TIERS

Special Education

Phone: (707) 467-5181

Email: aschafer@mcoe.us

Steven Silveria, Behavioral Aide / TIERS

Special Education

Phone: (707) 467-5181

Email: ssilveria@mcoe.us

Stephanie Dytche, Behavioral Aide

Special Education

Phone: 707467-5181

Email: sdytche@mcoe.us

Amy Christensen, Behavioral Aide / TSP

Special Education

Phone: (707) 467-5181

Email: achristensen@mcoe.us

Nichole Luhr, Teacher - TSP (Summer Session)

Special Education

Email: nluhr@mcoe.us

Heather Robles, Behavioral Aide - TSP

Special Education

Phone: (707) 467-5181

Email: hrobles@mcoe.us

Diego Barriga Moreno, Behavioral Aide - TSP

Special Education

Phone: (707) 467-5181

Maria Ortega, Behavioral Aide - TSP

Special Education

Phone: (707) 467-5181

Email: mortega@mcoe.us

Harlan Scott, Behavioral Aide - TSP

Special Education

Phone: (707) 467-5181

Email: hscott@mcoe.us

Jasmine Rosas-Hernandez, Behavioral Aide - TSP

Special Education

Phone: (707) 467-5181

Email: jhernandez@mcoe.us

Stacey Ellison, Behavioral Aide - TSP

Special Education

Phone: (707) 467-5181

Email: sellison@mcoe.us

Coast Office

Enrique Perez, School Psychologist

Special Education

Email: eperez@mcoe.us

Gibb Alam, Behavioral Aide / TIERS

Special Education

Phone: (707) 467-5181

Email: agibb@mcoe.us

Amanda Aldridge, Behavioral Aide / TIERS

Special Education

Phone: (707) 467-5181

Email: aaldridge@mcoe.us

Rachel Droullard, Behavioral Aide / TIERS

Special Education

Phone: (707) 467-5181

Email: rdroullard@mcoe.us

Junice Gleason, Behavioral Aide / TIERS

Special Education

Phone: (707) 467-5181

Email: jgleason@mcoe.us

Jesse Pedersen, Behavioral Aide / TIERS

Special Education

Phone: (707) 467-5181

Email: jpedersen@mcoe.us

Jamie Uribe, Behavioral Aide / TIERS

Special Education

Phone: (707) 467-5181

Email: juribe@mcoe.us